Ultimately, owners are responsible for managing their teams and groups. However, if an owner deletes a team or group by accident, you can restore a deleted team.
Articles in this section
- What is the relationship between inactivity detection and archiving?
- Why can't Outlook activity be detected in my tenant?
- How often will ShareGate crawl for inactive teams and groups?
- How does ShareGate crawl workspaces to detect inactive teams and groups?
- What happens if an owner accidentally deletes their team or group?