Stop a running Cloud copy task if you need to change your copy settings or prioritize another task.
- Select Cloud Copy from the sidebar.
- Find your running task under Recent copies.
- Click to confirm you want to cancel the running task.
- Your task gets canceled, and the copy status is changed to Cancelled.
- You can cancel initial and incremental copy operations.
- The content already copied at the destination will not be removed or reverted.
- You can review what was copied in the copy report of the canceled task.